owner | dealer | all
price:
listthumbgallerymap found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest$$$$$$

Tue 22 Apr

$650 Apr 22 Australian Blue Heeler Puppies! $650 (Savona) pic map

$20 Apr 22 Pet carrier $20 (Kamloops) pic map

$35 Apr 22 coleman campstove $35 (kamloops) pic map

Apr 22 Shade Screens (Langley) pic

$298500 Apr 22 1401 (A&B) Douglas St. Merritt BC (Rancher Duplex) $298500 (1401 Doulgas Street) pic map

$18500 Apr 22 Mobile Home For Sale in Lower Nicola Trailer Park, Merritt BC $18500 (#10 LNMHP Meritt BC) pic

Mon 21 Apr

$175 Apr 21 Honda push gas lawn mower $175 (Kamoops) map

$120 Apr 21 Cat Houses $120 (Merritt) pic map

$11000 Apr 21 Mobile Concession $11000 (kamloops) pic

Sun 20 Apr

$50 Apr 20 JVC SK101 3 way Speakers. $50 (Kamloops) pic map

$80 Apr 20 Toys R Us Gift Cards $80 (Kamloops) pic map

$50 Apr 20 Sony Speakers $50 (Kamloops) pic map

$75 Apr 20 Brand new Rattan Picnic Basket $75 (Kamloops) pic map

$25 Apr 20 Moving Boxes 50 + boxes $25 (Salmon Arm)

$100 Apr 20 Firewood $100 (Shuswap)

Apr 20 20 FT --40 FT STORAGE CONTAINERS (KAMLOOPS) map

$75 Apr 20 Water cooler -hot -cold, room temp $75 (Kamloops) pic map

$25 Apr 20 display case $25 (Kamloops) pic map

$75 Apr 20 wire or hose reel $75 (Kamloops) pic map

$6 Apr 20 Medical Marijuana $6 pic map

Sat 19 Apr

$3750 Apr 19 7.5 Ton OVER\HEAD CRANE $3750 (Kamloops) map

Fri 18 Apr

$20 Apr 18 Blueline Breakers $20 (westsyde) map

$260 Apr 18 Thule roof cargo pack $260 (Kamloops) pic

$350 Apr 18 tires for sale $350 (enderby)

$50 Apr 18 Gas generators $50 (kamloops) pic map

Thu 17 Apr

$160 Apr 17 FIREWOOD $160 (KAMLOOPS) pic

$1 Apr 17 ESTATE DISPERSAL $1 (kamloops, b.c.)

Wed 16 Apr

$300 Apr 16 Rabbit cage $300 (Kamloops) pic map

Apr 16 Roller type security enclosure (Merritt)

Tue 15 Apr

$400 Apr 15 4 only in boxes diaalloy silver rims 17 inch $400 (Sorrento ) pic

$20 Apr 15 Little dog foam house - RED $20 (Sorrento) pic map

$75 Apr 15 Wooden Photobooth for Weddings and Events $75 (Brocklehurst) pic

Apr 15 Magic Jack and Magic Jack Plus map

Mon 14 Apr

$30 Apr 14 zippo $30 (Merritt) map

$300 Apr 14 head set David Clark $300 (Merritt) map

Sun 13 Apr

$70 Apr 13 electric snow shovel $70 (kamloops) map

$120 Apr 13 hospital type tray on wheels $120 pic map

$75 Apr 13 Keene Sluice Box $75 (100 Mile House) map

$10 Apr 13 round door knobs / handles and hinges $10 (kamloops) pic map

$5900 Apr 13 Enclosed 70' Outdoor Building $5900 (kamloops) pic map

$3450 Apr 13 tandem axle flat deck trailer $3450 (kamloops ) pic map

$99 Apr 13 Get your Pilots License this year! First lesson $99 $99 (2845 Aviation Way, Kamloops ) pic map

Sat 12 Apr

$125 Apr 12 Snowblower - Toro 1800 Powercurve Electric $125 (kamloops) pic map

$700 Apr 12 Regular 1600.00 Strider HUGE SAVINGS $700 pic

$299 Apr 12 Oakley Why 8.0 Polished Chrome/Titanium Clear Glasses $299 pic map

$900 Apr 12 Furnace $900

$10 Apr 12 Zebra finches for sale $10 (Pinantan) pic map

Fri 11 Apr

$1 Apr 11 Acorn Chair Lift and Outdoor Mobility Scooter $1 pic map

Thu 10 Apr

$200 Apr 10 Cockatiel breeding pair with huge cage $200 pic map

Tue 08 Apr

$150 Apr 8 Sector 9 longboard $150 (Sahali) pic

$269000 Apr 8 Lake Front Acerage For Sale $269000 (4295 Ruth Lake Road, 100 Mile House) pic map

$2000 Apr 8 Kiosk For Sale $2000 (Kamloops, BC) pic map

$10 Apr 8 LAVALAMP $10 pic

Mon 07 Apr

$235000 Apr 7 Georgeous Waterfront Lot $235000 (East Barriere Lake) pic map

$2 Apr 7 Black Hat display for grid wall $2 pic map

$5 Apr 7 Miscellaneous items for small business $5 (kamloops) pic map

Sun 06 Apr

$50 Apr 6 25 gallon Aquarium $50 (south kamloops) map

$500 Apr 6 Amstaff/Gottiline pups $500 (Salmon Arm) pic map

$16500 Apr 6 Cedar Post & Beam BBQ Shelter $16500 (Lac La Hache) pic map

$22500 Apr 6 16x20 log cabin shell $22500 (Lac La Hache) pic map

Fri 04 Apr

$7500 Apr 4 Trailer for sale in Beautiful Clearwater $7500 (Vavenby) map

Thu 03 Apr

$20 Apr 3 $50 Keg Card $20 (Sahali)

$20 Apr 3 $50 Keg Card $20 (sahali)

Wed 02 Apr

$20 Apr 2 Track Lighting $20 (Chase) pic map

Tue 01 Apr

$75 Apr 1 wire or hose reel $75 (Kamloops) pic map

$1600 Apr 1 BEAR SKIN $1600 (Cache Creek) pic map

$90 Apr 1 Tecumseh Engines $90 pic map

$175 Apr 1 Wedding / Special Occasions $175 (Lac la Hache) pic map

$250 Apr 1 Black Pine Wood Stove $250 (Chase) pic map

Mon 31 Mar

Mar 31 Chainsaw Carved Yard Art (Sunshine Coast) pic map

Sun 30 Mar

Mar 30 REHOMING 9 MONTH OLD MALE DOG pic

Sat 29 Mar

$75 Mar 29 Black BBQ $75 (Kamloops)

Mar 29 Philippine Pesos (6600) (Aberdeen)

Fri 28 Mar

$100 Mar 28 Ford Ranger truck bed liner $100 (Chase BC) pic

$380 Mar 28 Zero Halliburton Briefcase / Computer Case / Carry-on $380 (Kamloops) pic map

Thu 27 Mar

$100 Mar 27 ALIEN WORKSHOP BOARD CHEAP $100 (Kamloops) pic map

$35 Mar 27 Fluorescent Tubes 60W F96T12 $35 (Salmon Arm) map

Mar 27 TUFFRAIL - ADJUSTABLE MOUNTING SYSTEM FOR HEAVY BAGS, TRX SYSTEMS, ETC pic map

Tue 25 Mar

Mar 25 Player piano song rolls (Delta, B.C.) pic map

$55 Mar 25 Pair of Brand New Fire Poi $55 (kamloops) pic

Mon 24 Mar

$75 Mar 24 Big Screen TV $75 (kamloops) map

Sun 23 Mar

$2400 Mar 23 8' x 16' floating dock $2400 (Kamloops) pic

Sat 22 Mar

$50 Mar 22 pool equipment $50 (westsyde) map

Fri 21 Mar

$5 Mar 21 Blue Placemats and beach basket $5 (Kamloops) pic map

$10 Mar 21 Just Married Burlap Sign $10 (Kamloops) pic map

$30 Mar 21 Blue Mason Jars $30 (Kamloops) pic map

$30 Mar 21 63 Tealight Holders $30 (Kamloops) pic map

$250 Mar 21 55 gallon aquarium with black pine stand $250 pic map

Thu 20 Mar

$800 Mar 20 95 gallon aquarium $800 (North kamloops) pic map

$15 Mar 20 Panasonic Fax Machine Replacement Ink Film $15 (Kamloops) pic map

$75 Mar 20 Hair salon styling mat $75 (Kamloops) pic

Tue 18 Mar

$145 Mar 18 55 Gallon Fish Tank with Stand $145 pic

Sun 16 Mar

$30 Mar 16 Bailey Cowboy Hat $30 pic map

$40 Mar 16 Decorations PomPoms $40 pic map

Sat 15 Mar

$1300 Mar 15 Teskey Barrel Saddle $1300 (Cache Creek) pic map

Mar 15 Free Alkaline Water to help with diabeties (kamloops) map

Fri 14 Mar

$200 Mar 14 wood pellets $200 (vinsulla)

Thu 13 Mar

$150 Mar 13 Propane Heater $150 (Pinantan) pic map

$80 Mar 13 Beeman pellet gun & daisy pump BB gun $80 (Kamloops ) pic

$127500 Mar 13 14x70 mobile home in Brock $127500 (kamloops) pic map

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100
[ recalls ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]